BEST multiplayer?

Halo 3.

CoD4's repetitive, simple gameplay got boring really fast.

Simple gameplay? How on Earth is COD4 "simple"? I can tell you what's simple. OMFG RACE FOR THE ROCKET LAUNCHER AND SNIPER LOLOLOL. :whatever:

Repetitive? I don't see how it's more repetitive than Halo 3.

Simple gameplay? How on Earth is COD4 "simple"? I can tell you what's simple. OMFG RACE FOR THE ROCKET LAUNCHER AND SNIPER LOLOLOL. :whatever:

Eh both of em are repetitive. But id say Halo 3 is much more simplistic than Call of Duty 4, especially if you play Hardcore.

Hardcore is the way COD4 is meant to be played. I haven't gone back to normal deathmatch since I started playing it.

Hardcore is the way COD4 is meant to be played. I haven't gone back to normal deathmatch since I started playing it.

Im with you bro. Half a mag to take down a dude doesnt cut it. I love some Hardcore.

All games get repetitive.

Though, I might still play COD4 if it had as many fun game types or more than one map pack.

I might pick up COD: WAW & I'll definately pick up COD: MW2. It'll be fun for a couple months.

Personally I won't need any map packs if Infinity Ward have a better variety of levels to start with in MW2.

I prefer all new maps instead of re-hashes of campaign levels. That's the thing I always disliked about COD4 was that I've seen all of these in campaign.

I prefer all new maps instead of re-hashes of campaign levels. That's the thing I always disliked about COD4 was that I've seen all of these in campaign.

I see where ur coming from, but i like the MP to mirror the single player. In other words, if the SP takes place in Africa, i dont want all the MP maps to take place in Alaska. Now i do like a mix and match. Its why i love the look of Creek.

Creek sucks for team deathmatch. Whoever spawns up by the houses can hold positions and camp the hell out of the team spawning out of the bottom.