Do you think we'll see a red and blue Spider-Man poster? Do you want one?

webhead731

I'm a photographer
Reaction score
Do you think we're going to see Spider-Man in his red and blue costume on a poster? Or just the Symbiote?

Do you want a red and blue Spider-Man poster? Or Symbiote only?

Since this movie is kind of about the Symbiote, I think we'll just see the Symbiote costume on posters. That's what I want.

webhead731 said:
Do you think we're going to see Spider-Man in his red and blue costume on a poster? Or just the Symbiote?

Do you want a red and blue Spider-Man poster? Or Symbiote only?

Since this movie is kind of about the Symbiote, I think we'll just see the Symbiote costume on posters. That's what I want.

Thats a good question. I would like to see a split version of the Red Mask and Black Mask with two villians in his eyes and then a shadow behind him of Venom with his tounge out.

258ie.jpg

I made this. Funny that you said that. There's no villains in the eyes though.

I tried to post a poll with this thread but I forgot to check the box lol. I put the number of options though. Do you guys want one? I can have a mod put one it.

webhead731 said:
258ie.jpg

Thats awsome! that is exactly what i imagined. It would be cool if Sandman was in one eye. GG2 in the other. And a shadow of venom in the background. thats my dream poster.

I want the black suit for this one,since the suit will effect spidey in alot of different ways.

NewYorkSpider said:
Thats awsome! that is exactly what i imagined. It would be cool if Sandman was in one eye. GG2 in the other. And a shadow of venom in the background. thats my dream poster.

Thanks.

I would add them but I don't know how to make something look like it's reflecting in PhotoShop.

webhead731 said:
258ie.jpg

I wouldn't say that.....