Hi!

The Strategos

Civilian
Reaction score
Since there is no real place to say hi and thougth I would start a thread, starting with me! Hi, I'm The Strategos and I'm new both to the forum and comics. I started reading Marvel in January but have watched the films for years. However, don't count me out for knowledge as I have a ferocious ability to build up geeky information!
As I'm British I don't get comics as at the same time as the US, getting Marvel licensed Panini CEs and a selective number of a great run called the Ultimate Marvel Graphic Novels Collection, which reprints many of marvels best stories! In the CEs I'm currently most enjoying Stark Resilient, Thor The World Eaters, The Childrens Crusade and Curse of the Mutants. My fav story so far is X-Men: Second Coming - I just thought it was so epic :woo:jedi !
In my none superhero time, I am an author, currently self-taught karateka and metal fan!

Since there is no real place to say hi and thougth I would start a thread, starting with me! Hi, I'm The Strategos and I'm new both to the forum and comics. I started reading Marvel in January but have watched the films for years. However, don't count me out for knowledge as I have a ferocious ability to build up geeky information!
As I'm British I don't get comics as at the same time as the US, getting Marvel licensed Panini CEs and a selective number of a great run called the Ultimate Marvel Graphic Novels Collection, which reprints many of marvels best stories! In the CEs I'm currently most enjoying Stark Resilient, Thor The World Eaters, The Childrens Crusade and Curse of the Mutants. My fav story so far is X-Men: Second Coming - I just thought it was so epic :woo:jedi !
In my none superhero time, I am an author, currently self-taught karateka and metal fan!