The Impossible Hit

K4tzm4n

Civilian
Reaction score
I'm new to fan fiction....So, critiquing is appreciated...Thank you :yay:

Issue 1:

Bullseye pushes open the large, double doors and walks into the extravagant office. He approaches a desk and knocks on it. "You wanted to see me?" He says. A large chair spins around and Kingpin is holding a folder. "Yes, yes, my dear Bullseye. It appears I have a chore for you...If of course... you're interested..." Bullseye laughs. "HAH! Why wouldn't I be? Give it here." Kingpin smirks. "Well, this time I fear your target may in fact...Be out of your league. However, I have full faith in your capabilities and believe you should be able to find a way." Bullseye gives a look of shock and says "Out of my league? Come on...You've gotta be kidding me. Hell, I'll find a way to take down Galactus." Kingpin laughs.

"As you know, a terror has swept my lower gangs. While I don't care about their deaths, I do care that it's severely affecting my weapons trade, thus effecting part of my income. Please, go forth and remove this beast that's running wild in my city. Your reward will be $100,000." Kingpin tosses him the folder. "Ah, I've dealt with this type before...Yeah, should be no problem. Better get that check ready!" He tosses the folder back on Kingpin's desk and leaves the room whistling. The folder fell open on his desk, and has a picture of Victor Creed, aka Sabretooth....

Issue 2:

Bullseye returns to his small, one room apartment that the Kingpin has provided. He sits in the middle of the room, the only light is provided by one small light, hanging from the ceiling. All of the walls are lined with all sorts of weaponry, ranging from ninja stars to rocket launchers. He sits there, with a pile of news paper articles scattered infront of him. All are articles about encounters with the man known as "Sabretooth".