• Secure your account

A friendly reminder to our users, please make sure your account is safe. Make sure you update your password and have an active email address to recover or change your password.

• Xenforo Cloud has scheduled an upgrade to XenForo version 2.2.16. This will take place on or shortly after the following date and time: Jul 05, 2024 at 05:00 PM (PT) There shouldn't be any downtime, as it's just a maintenance release. More info here

J. Man Spice for President

J. Man Spice, what do you have to say to the many people of the internet that have a problem with the fact that you're gay?

J. Man Spice, what do you have to say to the many people of the internet that have a problem with the fact that you're gay?

I haven't come across anyone who seems to have a problem with that. :huh:

I'm a journalist trying to create some controversy, will you let me work please?:whatever::o

So you're one of those kinds of journalists that likes to make non-issues issues?

Check :o

You mean like every journalist?:huh:

No, I mean like the kinds of journalists who made "Obama isn't wearing a flag pin" into a huge election issue.

There are two different kinds of journalists. Those who look for any non-issue they can to make a story and a quick buck, and then there are those who focus on real issues.

I don't mean to be picking on you, really I don't. :oldrazz:

Jman is gay therefore he should imo answer the question. It shouldnt be a very tough one to answer...I have an announcement.

I have to say that my sexuality will have no effect on how I govern this nation, and that any attempts to bring it up is an example of the media trying to make an issue out of nothing. My relationship with my boyfriend is loving and strong; therefore, it does not need to be exploited by the press.