Webhead731: My web of art.

webhead731

I'm a photographer
Reaction score
This is my art. I did it all with PhotoShop so don't make fun of it. It's hard to draw with a mouse. Let's say I was drawing a head. Sometimes, I would be drawing the oval shape, and the the arrow on the screen would automaticly fly across the screen making me draw a line going that direction. It also happens when I'm coloring.
This artwork sucks, I'm better at drawing with a pencil and paper. But I don't have a scanner. So, for now you guys will have to see PhotoShop work. Well, until I get a scanner. (EDIT: I have one now!) These kind of suck.
So here it goes.

EDIT: Since the stuff in the first post sucks really bad, I'm going to put a few better drawings and manips here.

UltimateSpider-ManArt.jpg

Doom2005.jpg

sm3fanmadewallpaper32eq.jpg

Okay now here is the crap PhotoShop stuff.

Blastaar1.jpg

BLASTAAR

Shut up! I like Blastaar!
Ok, I didn't do the head and face. I used it from another picture. I tried drawing his face and head a billion times. I got the shape down, but I couldn't get the fur detail in. So cut and pasted his face from another picture. If someone could tell me how to make a fur affect in PhotoShop I could try drawing his face and head. Everything else in the picture was drawn by me.

Torch1.jpg

HUMAN TORCH

I drew the whole thing in PhotoShop. Part's of it are a little messed up.

Dr.jpg

DR. DOOM

I didn't draw him. I drew the Hood and the part of the cloak between his legs.

Spider-man3FanmadePoster.jpg

SPIDER-MAN 3 FANMADE POSTER

My fan art contest entry. This sucks. But it's cool too. Sandman is all the way to the right. Chameleon is to the left. That's Topher Grace as Chameleon. I made this before that rumor about the new Spider-Man 3 villain's started.

That's it for now. More soon.

Here is the original Dr. Doom picture before I gave it a hood and stuff.

ffmagazine08.jpg