Cars

ANTOINE X

FLY
Reaction score
This thread is all about cars!cars! and cars!

At the same time I would like to know your preferences

I like better:

I'm not really hugely into cars just yet (which is pretty ironic since I've worked for Ford and I'm an Industrial Engineering student), but I'll take anything with a V6-V8 engine and sick turning radius. :p I'm not a huge fan of the $100,000+ luxury sport cars, though.

I've got high hopes for the 2010 Taurus:

009_00taurus2010ab.jpg

020_00taurus2010ab.jpg
023_00taurus2010ab.jpg

027_00taurus2010ab.jpg

024_00taurus2010ab.jpg

025_00taurus2010ab.jpg

-TNC

Last edited:
Here's some photos of a the 2010 Taurus AWD + ecoboost 350+hp SHO:

100_0457.jpg
100_0458.jpg

-TNC

I have 2 ford cars, and they are crap, both of them broke down this week due to faulty parts. Shame on Ford, Shame indeed

I have 2 ford cars, and they are crap, both of them broke down this week due to faulty parts. Shame on Ford, Shame indeed
Cars break down. That's what happens. I've seen bad things happen to a variety of models and makes.

For you particularly, it sounds like you were downright unlucky...with the Ford cars that you had.

Tell me, what year and model were they? What was the problem? Were they preowned/new?

-TNC

I came in here expecting to read pages and pages of discussion on the Gary Numan song.

I am dissapointed beyond belief.

This sounds fanboyish, but i loved the Delorean. I mean as a car it was just revolutionary, kinda. lol I wish they would go back into production. I think it was just too cool.

BTW do you think the US will be able to stay as number one automaker or is it the end?

I think we can but I also think that the ones that are dieing should die already, when America needs cars again someone will step up and make a new company.

Cars break down. That's what happens. I've seen bad things happen to a variety of models and makes.